Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Petron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    923
    +1
    1

    infocenter gauge

    So if I'm installing a used infocenter gauge will it read the previous owners hours? if so how do I reset it? do I have to visit a dealer?

    On a side note: what a pain in the *** taking this infocenter gauge out.


  2. #2
    SonicRA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    37
    No the hours are stored on the mpem......

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Question about oil pressure gauge tubing
    By Green Hulk in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 10:24 PM
  2. Sea Doo GSX infocenter gauge
    By Petron in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 04:43 PM
  3. Boost gauge, Gps, Depth Gauge ideas
    By Mark S in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 04-17-2006, 09:59 PM
  4. Pics of the Boost Gauge
    By Red Devil in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-27-2006, 09:43 AM
  5. Boost Gauge
    By Red Devil in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-09-2005, 09:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •