Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: College!

College!

Just wanted to say WHAT UP to everyone from Michigan State University, AND ITS WELCOME WEEK!!!!! It's my first year here, and Im studying Mechanical Engineering.

Just wondering if anyone had any college memories they wanted to share?

I probably won't be around here as much with classes and all, so I want to tell everyone to keep riding hard!!!

Later fellas!

3rd year coming up at temple university in philadelphia....this is my first year at temple i just transferred from penn state.....that was a wicket 2 years for me......be ready for some underages and fighting haha

EZ Dock of Long Island Shibby1485's Avatar
    +1
    Quote Originally Posted by RXPkid
    I probably won't be around here as much with classes and all
    when classes start for me, i'm on this site even more, LMAO.... ur first year in college or first year at michigan? it's easy man... u'll have more free time than u'll know what to do with. and ur sleep patterns will be like u never dreamed of. and naptime from kindergarden is VITAL... just make sure you show up for classes and hand in assignements when they are due and u'll do awesome. i'm still trying to master those two things myself

I go to Fordham University in Bronx, NYC ..classes for me start next wednesday, but i'm off, lol... i go to school 2-3 times a week, but i usually cut that down to 1 day a week. i show up to class when... oh nevermind, i dont wanna be bad influence, my academic routine is nothing to be bragging about at least graduation is NEAR and i'll never be back in school again after May.

good luck and have fun!!

Shibby, what are you studying?

10 years after I left Trenton State College (only spent one year there) I got a letter from them saying that if I dont pay my unpaid parking tickets they would not release my transcript.

I had a 0.8 grade point average (which should tell you how my college days were spent) I would never want my transcript released.