Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Work Harder, Millions on Wellfare Depend On Us! ultramaxracing05's Avatar
    +1

Exclamation Nasty McDonalds!

me and my parents went to McDonalds today, even though to begin with I begged them not to go there, all they care is about money money money, f**k customers, well I was not surprised when we got there, I told my parents, we should've gone to Burger King instead.

this location is only a couple of years old.

BTW I always try to avoid McDonalds,

so my father wrote a letter to the District Manager,
    here it is..
    he also did not mention the big water leak on the ceiling. dripping on buckets. I was like WTF? are we inside a pigs pen?

I picked (McDonalds) your restaurant today to eat lunch with my son and wife over some of your competitors, but I believe it was the biggest mistake I’ve made in a long time. I have been managing restaurants for over 25 years and now currently own one myself, so I looked from an operator’s view, as well as a guest. We came in at 1:45 PM on Sunday the 15th to the one in Nederland in front of Lowe’s. I was appalled to see those 3 employees working throughout the kitchen with no hair restraints at all. We ordered and proceeded to the self serve area to get drinks and noticed mold all around the ice dispensing area, the tea dispensers extremely filthy, ketchup and napkins everywhere. Looking at one another and asking what kind of rating does this McDonalds have, we looked for a clean table. To no surprise to us from what we just saw we didn’t find one and wiped off our table, and waited to hear our number called. We looked around in disgust as we waited for our order and once we did receive it, guess what? The order was incorrect and had to wait an additional 5 or so more minutes. The manager and another employees were more interested it changing the menu board and goofing off than taking care of your guests. The entire time we were in your establishment we never witnessed anyone cleaning the di