Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 41
  1. #1

    2010 AJC Northeast Rally/Ride for Mason's Future

    Please use the link below to view early details.

    2010 AJC RALLY link


  2. #2
    rxtmike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    edison n,j,
    Posts
    708
    +1
    10
    just made my reservation!!! they are going quick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. #3
    Glad you are going to join us next season rxtmike ! We were able to raise $3K for the little guy this past season - mabey we can better that donation in 2010 ? !

  4. #4
    Many thanks to the growing list of stalwart corporations supporting our grass roots charity event !!!

    WetWerX water & snow - 518-209-2664

    Short Block Technologies - www.sbtontheweb.com

    Deadly Sins Clothing - www.deadlysinsclothing.com

    R5WaterX Racing - & www.r5waterxracing.net

    Liquid Speed Radio - www.liquidspeedradio.com

    Seymour's Motorized Sports Inc. - www.seymoursmotorsports.com

    Monster Energy Drink - www.monsterenergy.com

    Hydro-Turf - www.hydroturf.com

    WWE - www.wwe.com

    Island Racing - www.islandracing.net

    Hardline Products - www.hardlineproducts.com

    Lake Placid Hojo's - www.lakeplacidhojos.com

    Comfort Inn Lake Placid - www.lakeplacidci.com

    No Magic Neon - www.nomagicneon.com

    Odyssey Batteries - www.odysseybattery.com

    IPONE OIL - www.ipone.com

    Jetty Jumpers - www.jettyjumpers.com

    WatCon - www.watcon.com

    Jettribe - www.jettribe.com

    PWC Graphics - www.pwcgraphics.com

    Batter Blaster - www.batterblaster.com

    Jet Works - www.jetworks.net

    Blowsion - www.blowsion.com

    Worx Racing - www.worxusa.com

    Trinity Composites - www.trinitycomposites.com

    Jet Pilot - www.jetpilot.com

    Impros - www.impros.com

    Fluid Film - www.fluid-film.com

    ADA Racing - www.adaracing.com

    Hot Products - www.hotproductsusa.com

    Macc Racing - www.maccracing.com

    Cometic Gasket - www.cometicgasket.com

    R&D Performance - www.rd-performance.com/

    Riva Motorsports - www.rivamotorsports.com

    The AWA - www.awahq.org

    NJPA Crew - www.njpacrew.org

    k38watersafety - www.k38watersafety.com

    U.S. Coast Guard - www.uscg.org

    The AJC Family...!!! - www.adirondackjetskiclub.com
    Last edited by ko2; 12-29-2009 at 09:20 AM.

  5. #5
    Last edited by ko2; 02-24-2010 at 09:50 AM.

  6. #6
    where is this located exactly? northampton ma?

  7. #7
    No sir - the event location is The Great Sacandaga Lake Northampton, NY, which is in the Adirondack Mountians Region. About an hour west of Albany, or three & a half hours west of Boston MA.

    Here is a link to the state park from which the event is based http://www.reserveamerica.com/campgr...&parkCode=nort - also if you would like more information about the event, our sponsors, or wish to view photos from prior years events, visit our website http://www.adirondackjetskiclub.com & you may also find us on facebook !

    Also thank you to our most recent sponsor http://www.rickroyproducts.com

  8. #8
    Up top

  9. #9
    Many thanks to our newest event sponsor !!!

  10. #10
    Thank you to our most recent sponsors !!!



Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. AJC 2009 Northeast Rally/Freeride T-Shirts!!!
    By The Wayniac in forum Northeast
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 03:14 PM
  2. 2009 AWA/AJC Northeast PWC Rally/Freeride
    By ko2 in forum Northeast
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 11:01 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 09:00 PM
  4. My next ride for sure!!
    By DeeGee in forum Videos & Pictures
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2006, 11:37 PM
  5. Jerry's ride for 2006.....
    By 11 in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-16-2005, 07:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •