Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: RR ECU reflash

  1. #1
    captain obvious Lurker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Visalia, Ca

    RR ECU reflash

    Anyone know what is involved? I mean what kind of chips are flashed, are they removed, ect? I've got an EEPROM burner sitting here and thinking I could put it to use?!?

  2. #2
    Site Admin Green Hulk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Morgan City, LA
    There is encryption code that will prevent you from getting in. The ECU's must be sent to Austria for the reflash.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. powerchip ecu reflashing
    By allstar71 in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 05-13-2009, 07:36 AM
  2. Ecu reflash
    By busa504 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 06:50 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 01:29 PM
  4. Rotax Racing Ecu Reflash
    By Sundance in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 03-14-2008, 02:00 PM
  5. 250x KDS software & ecu reflash
    By born riding in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2008, 08:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts