Test Pilot and Racer for Hire phoenixcustoms's Avatar

Looking For A Ride.

1st and formost I would like to say sorry for being gone for so long. I have been going through some major life changes.

That being said: some of the things that have changed are: I sold my ski a long while back and have stopped all development of any parts or investment in becoming a aftermarket parts maker. I have been as of lately pursueing a better avenue for myself and wanting to get back into racing full time or anytime as I have been racing since I was 12 years old. Back in the good old days of 550's up to the 1200 class.

Being completey honest with everyone I will not be able to procure a ski anytime soon as I am having to put certain resources in other areas.

My main question to the world of racing is this. I am looking to get with a race team or group mostly in Region 7 who has a spot open for another racer or an extra boat that they would like to get raced. I know this opportunity is not really out there. But they say: If you dont ask you will never know. A lot of people on here know my passion for this sport and anything and everything that comes with it. Details can be gone over in private about the 5 W's. Im a team player who works the pits, fix's boats as we know I can get around an engine compartment. I have a current APBA License #74877 PWR RUNPRO. My address has changed since. I have moved so need to get incontact with me privately please email me at [email protected]