Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1

    15 f riva supercharger g compressor

    hi this is paolo i have a 15-f riva superchrger kit equipped that
    have this problem if i go slow or middle trottle all is ok but when i
    open at full trottle the oem display show the F1 write and when i push
    both the mode and set button the BOST write appears i change the air
    pressure sensor but nothing is change do you have some idea ?
    thank you and regards


  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by cyborg View Post
    hi this is paolo i have a 15-f riva superchrger kit equipped that
    have this problem if i go slow or middle trottle all is ok but when i
    open at full trottle the oem display show the F1 write and when i push
    both the mode and set button the BOST write appears i change the air
    pressure sensor but nothing is change do you have some idea ?
    thank you and regards
    3.23 of 15F Manual.

    Sensor may be bad or you have a cut in the wire. Could be open or shorted.

    Check the plug for curosion. Any color of green needs to be cleaned off.

  3. #3
    Take the time to smile sirbreaksalot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Brisvegas
    Posts
    4,162
    +1
    602
    Quote Originally Posted by Skips313 View Post
    3.23 of 15F Manual.

    Sensor may be bad or you have a cut in the wire. Could be open or shorted.

    Check the plug for curosion. Any color of green needs to be cleaned off.

    even the green paint on the topdeck..........

    Waz

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by sirbreaksalot View Post
    [/B][/COLOR]
    even the green paint on the topdeck..........

    Waz

    Uh, dude put the bottle down for just one night.

  5. #5
    www.eastcoastpwc.net Scott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    7,992
    +1
    455

    Re: 15 f riva supercharger g compressor

    Quote Originally Posted by Skips313
    Any color of green needs to be cleaned off.
    Can this be cleaned? lol

    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ImageUploadedByTapatalk.jpg 
Views:	95 
Size:	25.7 KB 
ID:	180710  

  6. #6
    CLR should do it.

  7. #7
    i check the air pressure sensor and wiring harness the trottle sensor position and wiring all is in the shop manual range the only i don't try is change the ecu
    other idea?
    thank you

  8. #8
    pete71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    AUSTRALIA(Melb)
    Posts
    685
    +1
    21
    borrow someones wiring loom and swap out see if its in the harness.

  9. #9

    questions

    hi do you use the cluster in your boat ?
    regards paolo
    Quote Originally Posted by pete71 View Post
    borrow someones wiring loom and swap out see if its in the harness.

  10. #10
    Who you talking too.

    Reflashed ECU have most of the stock guage functions.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. SOLD Riva 15 PSI XX Supercharger
    By JFizzleJR in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-18-2015, 10:09 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2013, 02:46 PM
  3. Riva SuperCharged 15F
    By 11 in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 07:36 PM
  4. rotax light weight or riva supercharge impeller?
    By Krazy-K in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-14-2005, 09:49 PM
  5. anybody running Riva Supercharged Sea Doo RXT Stage I Kit
    By jonstephens in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-17-2005, 05:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •