Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thinking of buying a 2004 Honda ARX1200T3 AquaTrax F-12X. Any Hints?

Whats up all. Hopefully going to be a new owner of a 2004 Honda ARX1200T3 AquaTrax F-12X. Ski has about 98 hours on it. Ocean use and is on a consignment deal at a Marina. Are there any common issues I should be aware of with this particular model and any things I should look for? I am a master tech for the AUTOMOTIVE end of Honda so I am comfortable buying a PWC made by Honda. I also have a 1000RR and have Two Acuras. I am all about Honda!! Any help would be appreciated. I am planning to go take a look at the ski this Sunday. Price is fair based on BB Private and trade in value. Thanks again guys!

Quote Originally Posted by RACINGHART03 View Post
    Whats up all. Hopefully going to be a new owner of a 2004 Honda ARX1200T3 AquaTrax F-12X. Ski has about 98 hours on it. Ocean use and is on a consignment deal at a Marina. Are there any common issues I should be aware of with this particular model and any things I should look for? I am a master tech for the AUTOMOTIVE end of Honda so I am comfortable buying a PWC made by Honda. I also have a 1000RR and have Two Acuras. I am all about Honda!! Any help would be appreciated. I am planning to go take a look at the ski this Sunday. Price is fair based on BB Private and trade in value. Thanks again guys!