Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: riva ecu ID

  1. #1
    Banned User
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Discovery Bay, CA
    Posts
    3,048
    +1
    336

    riva ecu ID

    does riva scribe an ID number on all their ecu's? i know i could call them and ask but they're closed and i know i could get a fast answer here.
    thanks
    mike


  2. #2
    Got Boost? psycho rxp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Port St. Lucie, FL
    Posts
    5,445
    +1
    182
    yup, mine has it.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. B-kit using Riva Ecu
    By rxpdoo in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2006, 09:06 AM
  2. Riva Ecu
    By luismendez25 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-13-2006, 08:54 PM
  3. Do you guys think Rivas ECU will be milder than Rotaxs
    By excess in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-22-2006, 07:57 PM
  4. Riva ECU
    By idizzy in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-18-2006, 02:02 PM
  5. RR Racing ECU vs. Riva ECU
    By johnD in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-30-2006, 06:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •