Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    chamel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    mia
    Posts
    82
    +1
    1

    can you put nitris on th gp1300r

    and if u can what do i need !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  2. #2
    Mike's GPR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Carol Stream, IL
    Posts
    2,044
    +1
    20

    can you put nitris on th gp1300r

    Quote Originally Posted by chamel View Post
    and if u can what do i need !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Send WFO an email!!!

  3. #3
    "just sayin".. jetdave56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    JERSEY SHORE
    Posts
    4,496
    +1
    619

    nitrous

    Ah,you got smoked by an RXP with all that supercharge boost,don't feel bad we all been there

  4. #4
    chamel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    mia
    Posts
    82
    +1
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by jetdave56 View Post
    Ah,you got smoked by an RXP with all that supercharge boost,don't feel bad we all been there
    who got smoked ? not me buddy

  5. #5
    chamel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    mia
    Posts
    82
    +1
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Mike's GPR View Post
    Send WFO an email!!!
    dale buddy thank you

  6. #6
    YudLuz2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Flowood MS
    Posts
    1,647
    +1
    110
    Quote Originally Posted by chamel View Post
    and if u can what do i need !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You probably will need some spare pistons.

    I would recommend a big bore setup before I went to NOS, it would
    be faster setup correctly and the power would be there all the time.

  7. #7
    chamel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    mia
    Posts
    82
    +1
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by YudLuz2 View Post
    You probably will need some spare pistons.

    I would recommend a big bore setup before I went to NOS, it would
    be faster setup correctly and the power would be there all the time.
    i do have a bigbore lol gp1530

  8. #8
    YudLuz2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Flowood MS
    Posts
    1,647
    +1
    110
    Quote Originally Posted by chamel View Post
    i do have a bigbore lol gp1530

    So how fast are you trying to go? Maybe time for a conversion?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can you put 1000 hours on these late model four-strokes??
    By 2007fxho in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 04:42 PM
  2. Can you put a set of Novi's on a stock Ultra 150
    By ts7101 in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2010, 12:09 PM
  3. can you put gp 760 carbs on a 61-x motor
    By timbo82 in forum Yamaha Old School Skis
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 08:10 PM
  4. can you put gp 760 carbs on a 61-x motor single carb
    By timbo82 in forum Yamaha Open Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 08:33 PM
  5. can you put a yami "pisser" on a seadoo?
    By TorquePhoto in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-15-2006, 09:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •