Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: tiny tac

  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Miami, Florida, United States
    Posts
    306
    +1
    4

    tiny tac

    anyone got a GOOD pic of FZ with tiny tach wired up??

    What is the diff on commercial and regular tiny tach?
    I dont know which one I have..


  2. #2
    afc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    62
    as far as i know the comercial has max rpm recall

  3. #3
    steach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Rock Tavern, NY
    Posts
    3,174
    +1
    174
    the button says "reset" for regular TT and the commercial says "select".
    commercial has rpm recall and faster update .5 seconds vs 2.0 (new TT also reads .5 sec)

  4. #4

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Miami, Florida, United States
    Posts
    306
    +1
    4
    Mine is 310tt2b????

  5. #5

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Miami, Florida, United States
    Posts
    306
    +1
    4
    ok so i put mine in and it only reads 625 RPM @ idle. ?????????

  6. #6
    lets race.... mikeFZR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    MA
    Posts
    4,132
    +1
    205
    Quote Originally Posted by flkeyzgp1300r View Post
    ok so i put mine in and it only reads 625 RPM @ idle. ?????????
    Change the setting to 720*

  7. #7

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Miami, Florida, United States
    Posts
    306
    +1
    4
    I must have missed something how do you change setting? i see no directions with the TT?

  8. #8
    lets race.... mikeFZR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    MA
    Posts
    4,132
    +1
    205
    Quote Originally Posted by flkeyzgp1300r View Post
    I must have missed something how do you change setting? i see no directions with the TT?
    http://www.tinytach.com/tinytach/ima...structions.pdf

    Thats fro the commercial version

  9. #9

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Miami, Florida, United States
    Posts
    306
    +1
    4
    mine has no button..

  10. #10
    lets race.... mikeFZR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    MA
    Posts
    4,132
    +1
    205
    Quote Originally Posted by flkeyzgp1300r View Post
    mine has no button..
    all tiny tach have a button...... its a white square but it can be hard to push down sometimes

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2011, 05:09 PM
  2. Tiny leak on my RXP.
    By MikeTrin in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-01-2006, 12:04 PM
  3. Installing a tiny tech on an RXP
    By Woody49 in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 11:59 AM
  4. Has anyone fitted a tiny tach?
    By CRS in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-19-2005, 03:49 AM
  5. CRS Tiny Tach questions..
    By two2curupt in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-15-2005, 09:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •