Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    06 rxp ecu question

    If I get a new ecu for my06 rxp what what else would I have to do? Or change?


  2. #2
    GGG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Jersey Shore
    Posts
    2,826
    +1
    256
    have the keys programmed and the tps set by the dealer

  3. #3
    so i put the new ecu in and take to the dealer and they will get me up and running? I dont have to change the display.

  4. #4
    GGG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Jersey Shore
    Posts
    2,826
    +1
    256
    you dont have to change the display. you may have to mate the display to the ecu and make sure the hours on the display match the ecu but the deal will do all of that

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. WTB 06 RXP ECU (stock)
    By jetskibum1 in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-24-2010, 09:04 PM
  2. FS 06 RXP ECU w/lanyard
    By Duke in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2010, 12:20 PM
  3. 05 RXP ECU question
    By jdbretz in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 02:13 PM
  4. WT Trade or Buy 06 rxp ecu
    By Dirty Sanchez in forum Sea Doo 4Tec Skis
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 03:00 AM
  5. diff between 05 and 06 rxp ecu???
    By dav_dman in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2008, 03:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •