Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Vipec help needed again

    This thing is messing me around. When I change my map sometimes and I check my rpm limiter values the values go blank. It kkeps the tipe of cut but loses the limit cntrl range and other values. Its done it before but I was able to put it back, but now for some reason I cant .. Whats happening please?


  2. #2
    coldspace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    438
    Mike, try asking in the Vipec support section, hopefully someone from Riva monitors questions there similar to what Motec Pete does for us in the Motec section.

  3. #3
    Buddie I normally have more luck here

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. MSX 150 reassembly problems Your help is needed (again)
    By dunromin in forum Polaris PWC Performance
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-15-2016, 05:12 PM
  2. pros I need help once again please
    By mrjetskey in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-18-2013, 01:08 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 01:58 AM
  4. Need Help Asap AGAIN
    By greens1098 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 12:45 PM
  5. riva vipec ecu help needed
    By yamisho in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-12-2010, 07:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •