Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    abie_lah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
    Posts
    264

    prob comunicate with my lappy,,

    im a newbie with vipec,, in first time i want comunicate ecu with my lappy no problem but after a few time i comunicate i have a problem now,,, cannot online with auto or manual,, chek a all conection is a good,, engine can start,,,, where i can solve this problem???


  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    45
    +1
    2
    The first thing to check is to see if your plugged into the correct Comm port. IF you have a USB cable... then you want to use the comm port on the ECU with the red/orange band around it. In the Device Manager in the version of Microsoft Windows your using you will see a 'ViPEC V88' under Com ports. If you dont OR there is a RED 'X' next to it then your USB drivers are the issue.

  3. #3
    abie_lah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
    Posts
    264
    thanks bravo,,, now i can connect,,

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PLayin with my pump...I was bored
    By two2curupt in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-03-2006, 08:37 AM
  2. LOL, my dad jumping 6-7 footers with my RXP.
    By theantiRXP in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-06-2005, 02:33 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-14-2005, 09:38 PM
  4. My results with my new intake and 102*
    By Water4fire in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-12-2005, 08:49 PM
  5. Found my Problem with My RXP after Service.
    By Water4fire in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-20-2005, 03:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •