Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    rick xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    1,013
    +1
    7

    Anyway to change data displayed on the dash?

    Is there anyway to change the hours/volts meter display on the dash of a FZR to display revs or boost?

    I know you can change a few things on the seadoo dash but dont know about yamaha?


  2. #2
    MoTeC Pete's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Melbourne Australia
    Posts
    643
    +1
    28
    Sorry but no, the dash has its own mini computer if you like, we can not manipulate it from the outside.

    Buy an SDL then you can have what you want where you want when you want,

    http://www.greenhulk.net/forums/yama...-fzr-dash.html



  3. #3
    rick xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    1,013
    +1
    7
    Thanks Pete,

    That thing looks sick!!

    Will hit up Watto when he gets back.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. No ECU hours displayed on the dash
    By Faflux31 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-28-2017, 08:55 PM
  2. What does the red light on the dash of rxp mean
    By jalopski in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-23-2016, 04:10 PM
  3. Al Roker to jump RXP-X on the Today Show
    By systemerror in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-16-2008, 09:20 AM
  4. JUST WANTED TO SAY HELLO OVER ON THE YAMAHA SIDE.
    By ADAMBOMB in forum Yamaha Open Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-20-2006, 08:55 PM
  5. What should I do to my hull? Pics on the way!
    By ccassone in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 03-15-2006, 07:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •