2002 Polaris TXI 1200 Won't Start Help please.

I have a 2002 Polaris txi 1200. Has the ficht fuel pump in it. Read about the pressure regulator falling in the tank. I wasn't getting any fuel pressure coming out the pressure valve when cranking. So i went to take the fuel pump out the tank to find the pressure regulator had fallen in.

Repaired this, Back to normal place, and while the fuel pump assembly was out, i applied 12volts to the pump with my power probe and the pump works fine. Put everything back in. charged the battery, went to crack over again a few time to prime the system. Still getting just crank no start. I don't know where to go from here. My Red light is blinking constantly on the dash. Anyone help me with what is going on please. I would really like to get this baby running. I am a automotive tech so i know alot of about cars but this one is eating me up.

Click avatar for tech links/info, donation request K447's Avatar
    +1
    Welcome to the Hulk

Do you now have fuel pressure when you ground the Brown fuel pump wire?

Red light blinking - any Message on the screen like Check Engine, HOT, or Reverse? Does it stop blinking after a few seconds?

Lanyard in place on the handlebar?