Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: new rude3 setup

  1. #1
    abie_lah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
    Posts
    264

    new rude3 setup

    my new rude3 come with 27nm slipping clutch,, its normal fow new s/c or i must be setup back theic slippng clutch??


  2. #2
    R88ory RXP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Kent, England
    Posts
    2,737
    +1
    46
    Quote Originally Posted by abie_lah View Post
    my new rude3 come with 27nm slipping clutch,, its normal fow new s/c or i must be setup back theic slippng clutch??
    Sounds ok, slightly high, but I would run it for a hour then re-check.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 10:03 PM
  2. My new 1390 setup
    By Ronn25 in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-02-2011, 12:35 AM
  3. My new computer setup pic !
    By WATER WOODY in forum Open Discussion
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 12-05-2007, 11:34 AM
  4. my RXP "cockpit" - new switch setup
    By Shibby1485 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-21-2007, 05:08 PM
  5. check out the new handlebar setup..
    By mxl16 in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-02-2007, 12:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •