ID:	238902Name:  HPIM1717 (WinCE).JPG
Views: 185
Size:  25.6 KBName:  HPIM1716 (WinCE).JPG
Size:  25.3 KBName:  HPIM1719 (WinCE).JPG
Views: 189
Size:  19.4 KBName:  HPIM2188 (WinCE).JPG
Size:  24.2 KBClick image for larger version. 

Name:	HPIM2187 (WinCE).JPG 
Views:	95 
Size:	27.0 KB 
ID:	238897

As you can see, it's almost there. Lots of yellow. Still have mixed reactions to that. Problem is, she won't start. One of those, "Electrical path flows to the least resistance" things. I hear the relay click, but that's it. I follow the voltage trail to the starter and it's all good. Probably a bad ground somewhere, but since I am no electrician, this will take me a while to find. Also, how long does it take for fuel to flow? I got the fuel all the way to the entrance of the carb, hook the starter directly from the battery so it does turn over. I turned it over for a while, taking the plugs out every few rotations to get some lubrication in there, but still no fuel out of the carb yet. Do I have issues with that or do I just keep turning the engine over?

Banned User
    +1
    I like the yellow. Looking great!

Quote Originally Posted by dragon129 View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	piston and dome.jpg 
Views:	84 
Size:	71.1 KB 
ID:	238902Name:  HPIM1717 (WinCE).JPG
Size:  25.6 KBName:  HPIM1716 (WinCE).JPG
Size:  25.3 KBName:  HPIM1719 (WinCE).JPG
Views: 189
Size:  19.4 KBName:  HPIM2188 (WinCE).JPG
Size:  24.2 KBClick image for larger version. 

Name:	HPIM2187 (WinCE).JPG 
Views:	95 
Size:	27.0 KB 
ID:	238897