Thread: paypal suck

+1

paypal suck

i think its complete bull crap that someone payed me and now i cant withdraw all the money becuase a monthly limit. i have been using my account for over 6 years and have never had a dispute with any transaction or any problems and i still have a 500 dollar limit.

Banned User
    +1
    Hello, my name is Peggy, how may I help you?? LOL
    500 dollar limit for what??where?? Why are you posting?
    I've used Paypal for $5000+ transactions, never had a problem-been with them for 10 years.

Edit; ok I see you changed a bit of your statement. So, someone paid you, they put more than $500 in your account, and Paypal will not let you transfer more than $500/mo into your bank account??
    Never heard of that before.

+1
    The Ebay/Paypal conglomerate sucks in general. Did you hear they changed the sellers fee structure to include the shipping costs. That's right they charge you a fee on the shipping costs you collect too. This is to get seller's to charge the buyers as little as possible for shipping but I think it's completely unfair to sellers. Thank goodness for CraigsList. It's free and that's where I post anything I have for sale. Forget Ebay. Craig Newmark is a modern Robin Hood times ten. He deserves the man of the decade award.

+1
    Quote Originally Posted by AquaGuy View Post
    The Ebay/Paypal conglomerate sucks in general. Did you hear they changed the sellers fee structure to include the shipping costs. That's right they charge you a fee on the shipping costs you collect too. This is to get seller's to charge the buyers as little as possible for shipping but I think it's completely unfair to sellers. Thank goodness for CraigsList. It's free and that's where I post anything I have for sale. Forget Ebay. Craig Newmark is a modern Robin Hood times ten. He deserves the man of the decade award.