Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: gauge cluster

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    redlake ontario canada
    Posts
    416
    +1
    3

    gauge cluster

    would you be able to stick a 05 gauge cluster in a 04 with out haveing to stick it on buds or candoo pro.thanx


  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    36
    The answer would be no. I think you still need buds even you replace with the same year model.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    redlake ontario canada
    Posts
    416
    +1
    3
    thanx.

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by rjeffery View Post
    thanx.
    06 and up have to be married, 05 and back you can swap all you like as long as it's the correct one...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Water in Gauge Cluster
    By rjaudi in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2007, 05:10 PM
  2. gauge cluster removal?
    By Pale Rider in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-30-2007, 06:36 PM
  3. Yet another item to repair - gauge cluster needed for 99 GP1200
    By Byteme in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 09:46 AM
  4. how do i get the gauge cluster out?
    By mxl16 in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2006, 12:02 AM
  5. how do I remove gauge cluster?
    By Lurker in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2005, 02:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •