Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

A "Closet" member finally comes out!

Hi All,
    I finally took the plunge and joined the group as I've been reading posts here for quite some time. The members here have helped me tremendously with knowledge/tips for keeping my "fleet" not only running, but updating and increasing reliability as well. I was a tech then later a service writer at a large powersports dealership servicing motorcycles, and got back into PWC's in my spare time. I now have two Kawasaki stand-ups, and three Polaris machines. I didn't join earlier as most questions I had were already answered, so all I had to do was search and I usually found the Q&A already posted. Also, I didn't have much to share knowledge wise as the Polaris machines have there own inherent issues and wouldn't be much help to anyone needing info. Lastly, none of my Polaris's were "River ready" so I've been just accumulating parts and getting them all back to spec.
    Anyways, just wanted to say "Thanks" to all for the help so far!

Cheers!!

Welcome to the forum. I'm sure you will be able to chime in with answers to questions presented here whether they be for Polaris or Kawasaki skis

I'm feeling naturally aspirated today pirate33's Avatar
    +1
    Welcome home

She likes the bike. But the ski gets her wet!!!! xlint89's Avatar
    +1
    Welcome to the Hulk Hu.

What skis do you have?

We LOVE pics!!!!!!!

Please post your "inherent" issues you've had because others I'm sure have/had the exact same thing happen and can benefit from your experience.

+1
    Welcome to the Hulk!.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asset[1].jpg 
Views:	53 
Size:	12.5 KB 
ID:	256485Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asset[2].jpg 
Views:	44 
Size:	14.2 KB 
ID:	256486Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asset[3].jpg 
Views:	38 
Size:	13.5 KB