Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    oz_speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    United Kingdom

    Fuse size for Innovate O2 set up

    Can anybody tell me what size fuse you use on you Innovate O2 with Bosch sensor set ups.

  2. #2
    JT jpt7779's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Pittsburg, Texas Lake Bob Sandlin
    The instructions say "Minimum 5 AMP Fuse".

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Post innercooler size and type, and Supercharger size
    By cjo632racing in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-12-2012, 02:54 PM
  2. fuse bolwn on fuel pump walbro require bigger fuse?
    By Daz RXT in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-12-2011, 08:54 AM
  3. WTB 46mm carbs....single,dual set or tripple set
    By jonny5 in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-28-2009, 02:23 PM
  4. WTB 46mm carbs single,dual set or tripple set
    By jonny5 in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 11:09 PM
  5. Choke set screw size?
    By CynicCE in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-11-2008, 09:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts