Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    oz_speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    371
    +1
    1

    Fuse size for Innovate O2 set up

    Can anybody tell me what size fuse you use on you Innovate O2 with Bosch sensor set ups.


  2. #2
    JT jpt7779's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Pittsburg, Texas Lake Bob Sandlin
    Posts
    3,849
    +1
    742
    The instructions say "Minimum 5 AMP Fuse".

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 2000 GTX what size rejet for flamearrestor set up?
    By All Wet in forum 2-Stroke Performance
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-25-2012, 11:05 AM
  2. WTB Lookng for a GOPRO set up......
    By Aquaholic6801 in forum General Classifieds
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 04:00 PM
  3. NOVI Carbs Set up for Tripple Motor.
    By Skips313 in forum Kawasaki Tech Tips and Info
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2007, 08:42 AM
  4. Set up for new auto drop nozzle ?
    By mrbtd in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-14-2007, 03:55 PM
  5. whats a good efi set up for my ski ?
    By txgp1300r in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-14-2006, 09:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •