Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Matatan tocullo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    VISTA AL RIO FL
    Posts
    1,725
    +1
    69

    Record data logs??

    What are you guys using to record data logs?


  2. #2
    The cheapest and easiest way is Innovate LM2. About $450.

    A bit ruff and ready but it'll get the job done.

  3. #3
    Matatan tocullo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    VISTA AL RIO FL
    Posts
    1,725
    +1
    69
    Quote Originally Posted by WangaRXP View Post
    The cheapest and easiest way is Innovate LM2. About $450.

    A bit ruff and ready but it'll get the job done.
    I have the lc1 right now... Do I have to remove it in order to install that one? Or do they have interchangeable parts?

  4. #4
    mac_man_luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    South Australia
    Posts
    1,262
    +1
    22
    id say you would just unplug the sensor from the LC1 and plug it into the LM2, then once your done data logging you can plug your LC1 back in.

  5. #5
    Matatan tocullo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    VISTA AL RIO FL
    Posts
    1,725
    +1
    69
    Quote Originally Posted by mac_man_luke View Post
    id say you would just unplug the sensor from the LC1 and plug it into the LM2, then once your done data logging you can plug your LC1 back in.
    Sounds good but how do I power the lm2? Does it have a battery or something?

  6. #6
    boost junkie skidoochris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Davison, Mi
    Posts
    4,494
    +1
    476
    no computer needed for the http://www.prologger.com/ and it dose much more than the innovate and its "water resistant""

  7. #7
    mac_man_luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    South Australia
    Posts
    1,262
    +1
    22
    LM2 does not need a computer.

  8. #8
    Just A power and earth.

    I Put a cigerett lighter plug in the clove box....

  9. #9
    Matatan tocullo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    VISTA AL RIO FL
    Posts
    1,725
    +1
    69
    Quote Originally Posted by WangaRXP View Post
    Just A power and earth.

    I Put a cigerett lighter plug in the clove box....

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Data Logging Setup: The first steps to data addiction.
    By Gunna in forum Yamaha ECU Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 06:59 PM
  2. Data logging Help..
    By earlequin in forum Yamaha ECU Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 08:02 AM
  3. Data Logging ??
    By Inkaddict in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 11:47 AM
  4. Big Pig's Data Logging Corrupted, HELP?
    By Gunna in forum Yamaha ECU Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 10:02 AM
  5. Data logging even for the Rotax Racing EMS
    By Green Hulk in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2007, 01:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •