+1

Attention midwest riders

I spoke to Jerry about this to make sure he was ok with this before I posted. I do alot of work on watercraft, mostly the Sea-Doo 4tec's but I will work on others as well. I know that it can be very hard to find someone that knows what they are doing when it comes to working on these watercraft, even at the dealers most of those guys are motorcycle mechanics and some dealers don't even like working on them at all, the local yamaha dealer around me won't work on them at all, they just sell them Anyway I wanted to let you guys know that I am here to help you out if your in need of someone to work on your ski's, I only work on watercraft! I dont work on anything but watercraft so I know your ski and how to work on it. I am located in the western suburbs of chicago, this is a side business for me but it is my hobby and my passion. I have been working on watecraft specifically since 1994, I have many customers and can give you references to verify for yourself. For the most part I get customers by word of mouth and I pride myself in doing a good job. My rates are usually half of what a dealer would charge you and I try to get you back on the water asap. I do everything from minor tune up work, oil changes, supercharger repairs, full motor rebuilds and performance modifications. Please feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions.

Thanks,
    Thomas Roller
    Last edited by suck my wake; 04-11-2012 at 10:29 AM.

+1
    I'm here if you need me

+1
    Quote Originally Posted by suck my wake View Post
    I'm here if you need me
    I need you............................lol

I need a driver to get me to/from water. dam Jeep 4.7 failed

+1