Lightbulb New and home brewed

Hey everyone im a new guy to this site and im not really new to jet ski's but here's whats up. I am a disabled firefighter due to four bulged discs in my lower back and arthritis from the bulging discs and here is my euphoric idea and the light at the end of my tunnel to a bad riding session.

I had three 1994 Kawasaki 750's two sit down's and one standup. Riding the standup was AWESOME but because of my lower back I couldn't ride it anymore so I stuck to the sit downs and ended up selling one to a buddy. Oddly just a few weeks later I blew up the 750 in my sit down so i started project SS XI swapping the motor out of a standup into the sit down surprisingly only took me two days. Sold the old stand up hull and now here is my predicament....

I was riding last weekend and it was pretty choppy on the lake and I ended up falling off for the first time since I have been hurt. Understand 94 Kawasaki 750 SS XI's are short and narrow and I am only about 70% on my right leg because of the crushing on the nerves so I really lean to the left... as im getting on normally the ski tilts up but when I go to plant my feet it starts to tilt to the left and it ended belly up and after countless tries I rolled her over and ended up using my water training to save a Kawasaki 750 from being stranded... Yeah I was the only one on the lake and it was a 300 yard swim back to the shore... So after a 30-45 minuite struggle against all odds I made it... Exhausted, Thirsty as hell, and 20 miles away from home I had some time to think about what happened.

And now I am starting project "Kawasaki 750 SS DSXI" utilizing my already tapped brain from going back to college because firefighters never give up. I have found a way not to get on the ski when you fall off but to control it so you can get to shore specifically for handicapped or injured riders that are too stubborn to not want help like me and want to ride alone sometimes.