Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Sunshine coast QLD
    Posts
    234
    +1
    3

    Can I use vetch stage 3 with stock boost

    Or with just my mods would like to get the most out of my ski with stock boost will it work or is it going to be too rich. I only use 98 octane fuel as well.

    Thanks


  2. #2

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    Posts
    12
    im getting stage 3 put you need to be running 14+ pounds of boost etc
    Gold Coast Waverunner works out v tech like this
    http://www.waverunner.com.au/product...ch-remapping-0

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. FZR - can I run Riva stage III with OEM ECU !?!?
    By Ale in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-03-2014, 11:31 AM
  2. can you use brp data logger with athena??
    By IM2FAST4U in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-12-2013, 01:54 PM
  3. Can I use a base plate with an aluminum wear ring?
    By skipstr in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-01-2013, 09:02 PM
  4. Has anyone been 80mph with stock boost level?
    By Boost Almighty in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-29-2013, 10:58 PM
  5. Can i use a c3 wheel with a stock inter cooler?
    By kumba23 in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-21-2011, 05:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •