Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

New to the family but put my Ultra 300 LX in the water yesterday, what a ride....

First time posting so a bit of an introduction. I am a native Montanian and an avid outdoorsman. I make my living manufacturing Precision Long Range Rifle systems designed specifically for long range big game hunting. If your not into hunting, I make alot of precision long range target rifles as well. I have always been into high performance in whatever I do. Rifles that reach out 3000 yards, 2004 Duramax built to 650 HP/980 torque and a 2010 Camaro SS supercharged to 700 HP/680 torque.

Well, I have never OWNED a PWC until now. I have rented several on different family trips but decided to bite the bullet and become an owner. I have owned many Kawasaki products such as a couple KLR 650 bikes and a Brute Force 750i 4x4 and have never had any problems with them at all. Decided my next purchases would be a Concours 14 ABS and a Ultra 300LX ski. Talked it over with my better half and she made a good point that the bike would be for me, the ski could be enjoyed by everyone in the family weither riding for the adults or the kids being pulled around on wake boards or inflatables. As usual, she was right.