Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: motec on fzr

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    L.A.
    Posts
    3

    motec on fzr

    Hi Folks

    I own a FZR with a motec on it, how can i change the trigger on it?

    Friend made me a new rotor with 32 tooth, but i can not find the trigger setup in the motec software.

    i own also a vxr and i am thinking to move forward with the same rotor and any kind of after-market ecu!

    any help?

    thank you,
    andy


  2. #2
    Kelly_A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Central Oklahoma
    Posts
    660
    +1
    17
    If you don't get a response on this site, you might try the appropriate Motec forum here:

    http://www.motec.com/forum/

  3. #3
    hitman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL
    Posts
    4,328
    +1
    12
    Why would you need a new rotor?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Motec M400 on FZR issues Please3 Help!!!
    By DR2006RXP in forum Yamaha ECU Support
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-03-2013, 10:07 AM
  2. hairline crack on fzr?
    By mikeFZR in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 01:17 PM
  3. Where is Best Price on FZR in Florida???
    By Red08Ultra250 in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-18-2009, 08:11 PM
  4. magnum GPR on fzr
    By microforest in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 02:00 AM
  5. PET Tach on fzr/fzs/sho
    By 2fast4u in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 07:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •