Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    WICKEDSEADOO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    SO CAL
    Posts
    777
    +1
    76

    How do you clear codes on rotax race 08 ecu?

    Is there a way you can clear trouble codes on rotax race ecu?


  2. #2
    Moderator beerdart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    CT
    Posts
    25,929
    +1
    1,407
    Only active codes will be displayed once fixed they should not be displayed

  3. #3
    Having Fun jp1300r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    5,334
    +1
    261
    Quote Originally Posted by WICKEDSEADOO View Post
    Is there a way you can clear trouble codes on rotax race ecu?
    No, You can't clear codes. BUDS will not hook up.

    Quote Originally Posted by beerdart View Post
    Only active codes will be displayed once fixed they should not be displayed
    +1

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How do you reset trouble codes on 03 msx 140
    By hubsta in forum MSX/Matrix
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2013, 06:58 PM
  2. How do you remove carbs on a '98 1200 XL?
    By barkster in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-17-2012, 03:36 PM
  3. FS ROTAX RACING 08 ECU 8,800 w/BORED MATCHING THROTTLE BODY
    By mitch411RXP in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 08:02 AM
  4. how do I change code on 2000 Virage?
    By crawlinjeep1 in forum Polaris How To & FAQs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-05-2009, 01:06 PM
  5. How do you post pics on this site
    By RXPNJ in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-29-2006, 08:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •