Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    pitamxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Reno, Nevada, United States
    Posts
    10

    2000 pro 1200 CDI ???

    I need a CDI for my pro 1200 to test out a prob. I'm having but I can not find one . can I use one off of a 1050
    any input .????


  2. #2
    Banned User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Milwaukee WI
    Posts
    16,708
    +1
    1,324
    As long as its the updated CDI 4010447, yes you can use one off of a 1050.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. pro 1200 cdi jumper wire ?
    By SMOKEWAGON in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2007, 09:11 PM
  2. 2000 Slx Vs 2000 Pro 1200
    By S12L00X in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-31-2007, 07:17 AM
  3. Just bought a 2000 PRO 1200
    By S12L00X in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 02:21 PM
  4. 2000 PRO 1200 triple pipes (where to find them)
    By S12L00X in forum Polaris PWC Performance
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 05:16 PM
  5. 2000 pro 1200 hood hinge update ??
    By SMOKEWAGON in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 10:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •