Random questions.....

I have a question about the factory bilge. I don't mean to seem like an idiot, but I'm new to skis, so this is why I ask. Do the Gp's have a bilge on them from the factory? If they do, I assume it is not used in the same manner as a Rule bilge you add for water removal?

As for another noob question...... what exactly is the Jetworks mod, and how does it work? Are the gains worth it? Any drawbacks?

What are some quick, easy, cheap mods that a person can do to a GP to help performance and/or handling?

Ok ,I ll take a stab....the factory bilge is a vacuum device, meaning there is a hole in the pump and as water passes by this hole set at a specific angle ,the water actually creates a vacuum, it is called the Bernoulli principle, it takes a good amount of water passing to make it work good, so , you have to be moving to get it to work...so if you are just idling, it is not at full capacity, the Rule pump just sits there and if you need to relieve the hull of unwanted water ,you flip a switch which sucks out the water to a specific level ,which is determined by the height of the mounting in relation to the bottom of the pump.....