Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Buying an FZR

Buying an FZR

Im new to all of this and Im thinking about buying a new FZR. I was just wondering why people say that it throws them off. Do all of them do that or is it just the FZR?

Thank you

+1
    We already have a huge thread about this as a sticky,
    and those questions have been answered many times; do you really think we need another one...

http://www.greenhulk.net/forums/showthread.php?t=138148

+1
    He's new to all of this. Can't you just post up that there is a post that covers it and the link and not be a asshole?

4. +1 by:

+1
    Quote Originally Posted by VinceC View Post
    He's new to all of this. Can't you just post up that there is a post that covers it and the link and not be a asshole?
    WTH? That's exactly what I did, I even gave him the link. And I even managed to do it with out calling anyone any names, unlike yourself.

Just ignore YoYo. He's the forum irritant. He lives to be an ass and is successful 95 percent of the time.

Thanks for the welcome.

Well welcome to GH. I know if you decide to get a FZR you will love it. I've had mine for about 2 weeks and I can't tell you how much i love it. It is almost everything that I wanted. It does have some shortcomings, but............you learn to live with them. very quickly.

+1
    Quote Originally Posted by riverrunner View Post
    Just ignore YoYo. He's the forum irritant. He lives to be an ass and is successful 95 percent of the time.
    True that.

+1
    DoubleAA - I do not own one but have rode the FZR a few times. They are like a fine watch and so tight and mechanically perfect it is amazing. I have read that bucking comes from overloading the pump due to the intake grate when you are riding hard in seas. I have not experienced it and I think it is pretty rare. You don't indicate where you ride or what kind of conditions.

+1