Newbie here!!! Some after market questions!

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	gp12r.jpg 
Views:	42 
Size:	119.9 KB 
ID:	279939Just picked up. Over all picture

Name:	gp12r engine.jpg 
Views:	57 
Size:	85.6 KB 
ID:	279940Under the seat.

Name:	gp12r valve.jpg 
Views:	38 
Size:	62.2 KB 
ID:	279941Close up.

Name:	gp12r rear deck.jpg 
Views:	38 
Size:	85.3 KB 
ID:	279942Rear deck area.