Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    1200Jet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    160
    +1
    6

    GP1300R DISPLAY UNIT Australia

    I have an excellent condition gp1300r display unit for sale unknown hrs I don't have a 1300 to plug it in to but was guaranteed it would work when I purchased it.

    I'm in Australia but willing to ship anywhere at buyer expense $350.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	DSCF0848.jpg 
Views:	83 
Size:	58.9 KB 
ID:	292151Click image for larger version. 

Name:	DSCF0847.jpg 
Views:	82 
Size:	49.8 KB 
ID:	292150
    Last edited by 1200Jet; 02-09-2013 at 02:26 AM.


  2. #2
    1200Jet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    160
    +1
    6
    TTT

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can I swap an O4 XLT display for the newer GP1300R display, anyone know?
    By thetolleyman in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-11-2013, 05:57 PM
  2. 2003 gp1300r display
    By mitchf42 in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-15-2013, 02:16 PM
  3. WTB 03-04 gp1300r display
    By ctct2118 in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 05:14 AM
  4. FS----03 gp1300r display
    By KEYZBUM in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2009, 06:16 AM
  5. clear tube connected to display unit on Raider?
    By bnovak in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2007, 10:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •