Pro Loc Adapters

I have a stock 97 GP1200 (seems like a lot of us have them !). I am pretty new to the PWC world but am having fun playing around. Between this site and the Riva board I have learned a lot and have been collecting all the recommended bolt ons that you guys typically recommend.

So far I have;

R&D Rideplate (group-k)
    R&D Grate.
    XO Prop
    5 Degree Nozzle
    Tau Ceti Tabs

I also have picked up a Pro Tec Billet F/A but it didn't come with the carb adapters. I pulled the stock air box out today and was suprised to see that the oil injection lines are connected to the box. I realize some of you are going to tell me to ditch the injection but given the realities of where I am riding and my limited access to anything but a public launch ramp it seems like sticking to the injection is a better plan for me. Going back to get mixed gas is really a problem. BTW the line on #1 was really scarey loose....I know...I know..........

Anyway;

1) Does anyone have used Pro loc adapters that they want to sell or can someone tell me which ones I need for the stock carbs and the injection (there are a lot of choices on the Pro Tec site) ? Were is the best place to buy them if no one has used ones ?

2) What type of tubing is used for the injection ? I have access to a lot of tubings at work, just need to know what is compatable with the oil. Polyurethane, Tygon, Vinyl, FEP..................

3) I think I will put a primer kit on the carbs since I have things apart, I am reading conflicting viewpoints on if jetting or carb tuning needs to be changes once the F/A and the primers are installed. If I wanted to send my carbs to someone for a simple cleanup/rebuild and have them tuned who would you recommend ? The engine is stock. What would this cost ?

4) Does anyone have a higher compression head that still runs on 91 octane that they want to sell (modified stock or aftermarket) ? Do any of the "big name" aftermarket guys still MOD a stock head for this ski ?