PWCToday is pissing me off!

Ok yeah. I'm a total newbie. I admit it. Actually I've been a lurker for quite a while and some of you may recognize me from pwct. I know what goes on over here and the whole Polaris guru anti pwct thing goin on.

Well I'm really starting to understand it.

Nater is over there trying to sell his Pro 785 perfectly legimately. Then a gaggle of fools all chime in saying he's lying about the speed of his pro and that they suck etc. blah, blah, blah. This argument extends to 20+ posts on poor naters classified thread totally ruining it.

To add insult to injury there are at least 5-6 of them all claiming that no Pro has ever gone over 60mph! I'm ready to draw blood!

Of course I'm all worked up and need to relax. I didn't help and got into the crap heap and further wasted his thread myself. For that I apologize to nater. But I got in with the intention of defending nater and Pros in general and now I am out and am staying out.

I realize that bringing this over here may be bringing the crap everone is trying to avoid to this site. That is the opposite of my intentions however.

I'm sorry. My rant is finished.

peace,
    Jonah

Bing-A-Ding-Ding-Ding, Brrrrrap! Brrrrrrrrrap!!! Polaris_Nut#1's Avatar
    +1
    I'm not Anti-PWC today. I just don't go there and would NOT recommend it or SBT to anyone with a real problem. I could care who has the larger community or whatever. This is where the Polaris enthusiasts hang out period. Welcome aboard.