Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 54
  1. #1

    What are you currently using to log afr, boost,RPM, etc

    Can every one chip in with information as to what brand/model they are using to log data and over all satisfaction.


  2. #2
    I use a CMD/Wideband2/LCD-200 setup. It works great. CMD, Vipec and Motec are the only systems I know of that you can see pulse width, duty cycle and if the rev limiter is active.

    Andy

  3. #3
    Boost-A-Holic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dallas, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,173
    +1
    94
    Quote Originally Posted by whittlebeast View Post
    I use a CMD/Wideband2/LCD-200 setup. It works great. CMD, Vipec and Motec are the only systems I know of that you can see pulse width, duty cycle and if the rev limiter is active.

    Andy

    +1 on the CMD im running it with autotune and a LCD-200 to log

  4. #4
    www.eastcoastpwc.net Scott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    7,992
    +1
    455

  5. #5
    what base pressure do you currently run at idle?

  6. #6
    shrabber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Jacksonville, FL
    Posts
    5,305
    +1
    376
    I use Or will be Here very shortly

    http://www.motec.com/m400/m400overview/

  7. #7
    Site Admin Green Hulk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Morgan City, LA
    Posts
    36,398
    +1
    2,524
    The V-Tech logger is another very good alternative
    http://www.4-tecperformance.com/inde...oducts_id=2174

  8. #8
    vtech is very easy to install!
    plug and play
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	datalogger a5 flyer 1000pix.jpg 
Views:	237 
Size:	82.2 KB 
ID:	297639

  9. +1 by:


  10. #9

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    South Florida
    Posts
    1,599
    +1
    123

  11. #10
    Moderator Snoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    South Chicagoland
    Posts
    14,688
    +1
    846
    Damn im still be old school..i use the LM-2....I can only see my AFRs,volts and RPMs,no boost numbers....

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. What are you guys using to polish up your skis?
    By drewkeen in forum Shops, Tools and Tricks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-10-2016, 03:44 AM
  2. tie down straps. rear of gpr to trailer. what are you guys using?
    By fivespeedsteed in forum Yamaha Open Discussion
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 12:03 AM
  3. What are you guys using to plug the oil cap and fuel shut off?
    By caliburst in forum Conversion PWC Performance Skis
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-19-2009, 09:56 PM
  4. what gps unit are you guys using to track speeds??
    By CarFanatic in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 09:57 AM
  5. So what are you guys up to on this Tuesday nite??
    By two2curupt in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 11-23-2005, 08:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •