Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Rt-HemiBoY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    HiAleAH-MiAMi--FL
    Posts
    1,315
    +1
    24

    VTECH..Client software Down..

    Hello guys im trying to login to change some of tunes and now im been asked to download a new client software i did but still is not letting me login..2 weeks ago was fine for me anybody with the same problem or just me?????


  2. #2
    dalef10ods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Plymouth England
    Posts
    294
    +1
    8
    I had the same problem, worked one day but not the very next.

    I email them & they emailed me the new software version within an hour

  3. #3
    We are doing a lot of updates related to the new map editor that is now ready..

    So if issues check this page that u have the latest version:
    http://www.vtechtuned.com/downloads-manuals/

    Direkt link:
    http://media.vtechtuned.com/MyVtechMaptuner_1_7_27.zip

  4. +1 by:


  5. #4
    stuckmoto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Newark, De
    Posts
    1,485
    +1
    59
    Quote Originally Posted by VTECH.SE View Post
    We are doing a lot of updates related to the new map editor that is now ready...
    HELL YEA!!!

  6. +1 by:


  7. #5
    Bob 1tommygunner1927's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    6,353
    +1
    970
    Quote Originally Posted by VTECH.SE View Post
    We are doing a lot of updates related to the new map editor that is now ready..

    So if issues check this page that u have the latest version:
    http://www.vtechtuned.com/downloads-manuals/

    Direkt link:
    http://media.vtechtuned.com/MyVtechMaptuner_1_7_27.zip
    Ah ha.....that explains why no one at VTech has answered any of my e-mails since last Thursday!

  8. #6
    Sturm215's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Lakeland florida
    Posts
    1,893
    +1
    64
    Quote Originally Posted by 1tommygunner1927 View Post
    Ah ha.....that explains why no one at VTech has answered any of my e-mails since last Thursday!

  9. #7
    Bob 1tommygunner1927's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    6,353
    +1
    970
    LOL. Yeah, I know........

  10. #8
    so is the editor available to every one or is it upon request?

  11. #9
    GasResearch-VT.SE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    1,172
    +1
    207
    Quote Originally Posted by DR2006RXP View Post
    so is the editor available to every one or is it upon request?

    If you can wait, it should be available early next week.

  12. +1 by:


  13. #10
    I hope all got answers now!
    Quote Originally Posted by 1tommygunner1927 View Post
    LOL. Yeah, I know........

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Tuned with vtech and slowed down ????
    By NightmareRXT-x-AS in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 07-12-2015, 10:01 PM
  2. Replies: 150
    Last Post: 06-08-2015, 12:39 PM
  3. New Vtech client software
    By xdrian in forum Sea Doo Spark
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-15-2015, 10:20 PM
  4. Vtech tune server down today for updates
    By VTECH.SE in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2015, 07:47 AM
  5. Vtech client software windows 8 issue
    By 2blue in forum Sea Doo Spark
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2014, 01:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •