Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Currituck, North Carolina, United States

    R3 reflash Have stock ECU to trade...

    Looking for a R3 reflash I have a stock ECU to trade + $........Anyone going Athena, or Motec, or back to stock.......Hit me Up

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
    looking for stock ecu PM me please,

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. FS - Parts R6 ECU reflash and stock ECU
    By tjspeed in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 08:03 PM
  2. stock ecu reflash
    By maestro in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 05:51 AM
  3. Want to take stock ecu for a reflash???
    By beachboy66 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 06:47 PM
  4. Wtt: Reflashed stock ecu for riva ecu
    By STSPERFORMANCE in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 06:46 PM
  5. re program stock ecu
    By INDY27 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-09-2005, 12:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts