Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    JetKiller99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Daytona Beach
    Posts
    37

    Candoo Home reset TPS values?

    I was looking at the candoo home version and was wondering if it is able to reset TPS and idle bypass valves. Because if it can ill probably pick one up this week.

    Thanks guys


  2. #2

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    MA
    Posts
    146
    +1
    12
    Yes it can, I had to reset mine...05 RXT

  3. #3
    Boost-A-Holic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dallas, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,173
    +1
    94
    Heck yeah we just reset my TPS the other day

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 2007 RXP - candoo pro - tps reset - 8.064
    By speeder in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-12-2014, 10:21 PM
  2. Candoo and bosch ecu resetting TPS
    By BEECHFRONT in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2014, 09:52 PM
  3. 2010 rxt itc throttle body tps values
    By BEECHFRONT in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-27-2014, 02:12 PM
  4. TPS reset after disconnecting battery?
    By camar0 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 04:39 PM
  5. lean condition may need to reset the TPS SENSOR
    By daverxp4 in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2006, 11:27 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •