Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1

    Dynojet CMD need fuel map! Does any one have one?

    Need a fuel map that someone has set up for a 2006 rxp with stage3 but no ecu. Running et137 4mm and sieman 60lbs injectors..
    If you can help thanks!!!


  2. #2
    boost junkie skidoochris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Davison, Mi
    Posts
    4,494
    +1
    476
    good luck every one uses different injectors and I use e-85
    did you get the auto tune or logging?

  3. #3
    Boost-A-Holic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dallas, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,173
    +1
    94
    Quote Originally Posted by sc281rxp View Post
    Need a fuel map that someone has set up for a 2006 rxp with stage3 but no ecu. Running et137 4mm and sieman 60lbs injectors..
    If you can help thanks!!!
    i tried sending my MAP to a friend who literally had the exact same set up as me and his AFRs were off. No two motors will truly run the same....ive noticed slight differences even with identical set ups.

  4. #4
    I just bought the cmd, have a AFR gauge installed, just trying to find some thing to start with and fine tune it from there. I cheaper out didn't buy the auto tune..
    Any help or pointers would be great...

  5. #5
    Is there a such thing as a base map?

  6. #6
    Moderator beerdart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    CT
    Posts
    25,929
    +1
    1,407
    It come loaded with a zero map installed.

  7. #7
    I know that just runs pig rich, and I've spent a bit of time on it to set up idle AFR, just a little unsure of how to do it... Any pointers

  8. #8
    Did you get the LCD-200 and autotune setup?

    Andy

  9. #9
    Boost-A-Holic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dallas, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,173
    +1
    94
    its gonna be hella difficult to tune without having any way to data log (lcd-200). So at best you can plug up the CMD to your laptop sit on the ski with it and watch to see what cells are in use (outlined in yellow), and enter adjustments and send them to the CMD and then see how the ski reacts until you get your desired AFR. This method will be a pain in the ass and prolly wont be 100% and will take a while.

  10. #10
    krouchchocolate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    1,224
    +1
    53
    Quote Originally Posted by Boost-A-Holic View Post
    its gonna be hella difficult to tune without having any way to data log (lcd-200). So at best you can plug up the CMD to your laptop sit on the ski with it and watch to see what cells are in use (outlined in yellow), and enter adjustments and send them to the CMD and then see how the ski reacts until you get your desired AFR. This method will be a pain in the ass and prolly wont be 100% and will take a while.
    +1 on this. Just shell out the cash for the auto tune to make life simpler!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-23-2014, 10:11 PM
  2. does any one know what part#5432404 is
    By mgonyer in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-06-2012, 10:09 AM
  3. Dynojet CMD Marine fuel tuner input needed from GreenHulk - POLL
    By DynojetResearch in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 120
    Last Post: 06-07-2012, 10:47 AM
  4. dynojet cmd or fuel pressure regulator and afr gauge?
    By bksbigboy69 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2012, 07:46 AM
  5. Does any one have a pic of a driveshaft?
    By chvscks319 in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 01:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •