Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast
    Nonstop, all day, everyday. 01xdime's Avatar

What does everyone do for a living?

Just for shits and giggles what does everyone do to bring home the bacon? I do construction. I put up traffic signals, street and highway lighting, traffic monitoring cameras, parking lot lighting, bollard lighting, bridge lighting, sign structures, you name it. It's cool i get to play with heavy equipment when i'm not havin fun on my ski.

I'm a Home Loan Officer at American Home Mortgage. I love it. Its fun to deal with new stuff everyday and have to figure out how to get people into the houses they want.

I also work 5 nights a week from 7ish-midnightish as a baker at a bagel shop. Going on 2.5 years there

I work at home on the puter all day. I am a regional technician for Sprint. I program phone switches, and routers for DSL service to the military in the Northeast. Virginia to Maine. Do it all from home, thats why I love it!! I can work in my underwear , and Im never late!! Cant beat it!

Oh, and I work an actual 20hrs a week for full time pay. I got luck with this one...

Cant wait to spend my free "work time" on my new ski...

Quote Originally Posted by RustySeaRustyDoo
    I work at home on the puter all day. I am a regional technician for Sprint. I program phone switches, and routers for DSL service to the military in the Northeast. Virginia to Maine. Do it all from home, thats why I love it!! I can work in my underwear , and Im never late!! Cant beat it!

Oh, and I work an actual 20hrs a week for full time pay. I got luck with this one...

Cant wait to spend my free "work time" on my new ski...
    I'm kind of in the same boat. I work for a semi conductor equipment supplier. I get paid to act like the maytag man. sometimes I'll spend a couple of weeks at home with the kids others I will be at a customer's site. I service x-ray equipment. I'm pretty much glued to this computer during the week.