Gtx impeller skat trak or riva

Ok so I'm ordering the riva intake and intake grate for my seadoo gtx sc 185. I'm also doing the thru hull exhaust an opas removal. But now I'm trying to figure out which impeller I need an what pitch and if I need a wedge. I know it's a 155 housing but I saw skat trak has a 16/21 and 13/17.5. Riva sells a 13/21 what is the diff. Which do I get an will my rpms be out of wack after. I'm new to this stuff an have read so many forun pages an called but still can't figure it out. I'd like to have a nice holeshot prop with mid 60s top speed. Thank you I just wanna do this correctly an enjoy it.

+1
    with the 12/20 and 13/20 solas your rpms will be very low around 7200 you will need to take at least 2mm out of the trailing edge. also get an aluminum pump if you havent already it will stop the cavitation and wear rings getting worn so quick.

Ok I think I'm going to go with the 13/20r solas but what about a wedge? Do I need a 2 or a 2.5 or none.

+1
    Here is what is on my 185: Riva grate, Riva catch can, Groco strainer-shutoff valve, bilge pump, 4" Kana intake-filter, Riva 2*wedge, Solas 12.5/18, X boat IC.

The 4" air made a big difference in throttle response and acceleration over stock and has proven time and time again to better than Rivas 3" contraption. The 2* wedge also helped get the nose up. The 12.5/18 Solas was re-pitched by Erik at SFR and is designed to hold 7600 rpm in the hot Texas heat in the summer, in cool months it will run 7650 all day long. I added a 2008 IC and bracket mount which really kicked this ski in the ass for acceleration and throttle response. This ski runs side by side with my buddies stock RXT 215 while he is turning 8000 and I am only turning 7600!

Thanks do you think the 13/20r solas with a 2*wedge would be ok? An I think I'm gonna go with that 4inch. Is that the fizzle one that's the only one I find. Thanks a lot for your replys.