Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    dpracing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Palm Beach, Florida
    Posts
    1,244
    +1
    246

    What does "fault code" mean when........

    Scrolling through the menu options settings, vts mode, etc FAULT CODE came up. Does this mean it has one stored in memory? Thanks


  2. #2
    dpracing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Palm Beach, Florida
    Posts
    1,244
    +1
    246
    Bump

  3. #3
    SELF27's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    202
    +1
    16
    Yes there is a code stored in cluster. Once it says fault code hit set. Then code number should appear. Then scroll up and down to see if more than one.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Anybody know what a CR5 fault code is?
    By gmoeller in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-14-2015, 12:36 AM
  2. whats does code 01 mean on the 06 gp1300r??
    By yamahaharp in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2011, 05:14 PM
  3. Code 29 on fx what does it mean
    By ALOHR in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 07:09 AM
  4. MFD 'codes' for a 1995 Waveraider - What does this mean?
    By jasond32 in forum Yamaha Old School Skis
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 07:38 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 02:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •