Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Does cmd tuner work with rotax racing ecu?

    I have a 04 rxp with rotax racing ecu with a few other mods and I am running rich at idle. I am just wandering if the cmd dynojet tuner woks with the racing ecu. Also another question should my aeromotive rrfpr drop pressure when it senses vacuum? I connected the reference line but base pressure doesn't drop. Line comes from after the tb so there is vacuum. Thanks

  2. #2
    Boost-A-Holic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Dallas, Texas, United States
    yes the CMD will take care of that easily. I use one with my Riva ECU

  3. +1 by:

  4. #3
    I took the jet ski to a local powersports shop, do they have the tools to tune it? Could It be done by them or should I just pickit up and buy the cmd tuner and do it myself?

  5. #4
    imp0ster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Palm Harbor, FL
    do it yourself. It's plug and play for installation

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. WTB 60 lb injectors which will work with 08 rotax racing ecu
    By rxpdz in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-09-2010, 03:16 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 11:36 PM
  3. Think I figured out what the Rotax Racing ECU does with the speedo
    By boostaholic in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 11:44 AM
  4. What injector size does a Rotax Racing ECU expect?
    By boostaholic in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 01:24 PM
  5. B-kit with a Rotax Racing ECU without extra fuel STOP NOW!
    By bttek1 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 04:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts