Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: cmd help

  1. #1
    ctriverguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Ipswich, Massachusetts, United States
    Posts
    1,509
    +1
    8

    cmd help

    Hi, just picked up the CMD unit and have it installed. So Im not seeing what to do next? (software is on the pc.) So do I run the ski first, do I run it hooked up to the pc? can this be done on the hose, or under load? I feel like I might be missing the "How to" sheet? thanks in advance.


  2. #2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cmd Autotune Help?
    By rmk82nd in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-06-2015, 07:49 PM
  2. CMD help, please.....
    By tornado34 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-15-2014, 02:56 PM
  3. Need help getting software to work on new CMD
    By hotbird in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-06-2013, 07:41 PM
  4. Need help on CMD A/F table
    By Bamafanatic in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 05:11 PM
  5. Who has set up a CMD with Autotune??? Need Help
    By geowelsh in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-08-2012, 07:59 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •