Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

New member from the Keys!!!

just wanted to introduce myself, ive been a long time lurker of this site, but never posted on here till today. Name is Tony, my friend Nichole and i have a Jet Ski Rental in Summerland Key (mm24). I have been wrenching on skis for the past 8 years when i started working at a tour company in key west, i ran that for 3 years and took some time off the water. Friend needed help getting a rental going and we opened about a year and half ago. We have a fleet of vx's and use a 08 Sho as our guide ski. And also have two GTI 4 tech as well. Its a hard gig here, but we do it well. I also have an electronic repair/retail store downtown key west that specializes in fixing iphones. Since 08 i have been fixing them here in the keys and have been doing that almost full time. I dive and spearfish off the SHO all the time and take special private tours out to looe key for snorkeling. We have special unguided insurance that allows us to rent the skis without us being present and in view of them, (daily and weekly rentals) We are the only place like this anywhere in the Keys that allows you to do what we do. Anyways, enough blabbering, now its photo time.

Spark plug stripped....we all know how much fun that is. Blessing in disguise, ended up doing a full on overhaul to the ski and was very happy with the results.
    [/URL]

Looe Key

our hardware store is on the canal

And a couple of videos i took the other day out at looe key.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?featur...&v=IHDHg1wiuQc

Last edited by kwtony; 07-16-2013 at 08:41 PM. Reason: titties

+1
    pretty cool good luck

+1