Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: riva ecu

  1. #1
    tealgreen2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    miami gardens
    Posts
    305
    +1
    8

    riva ecu

    SOLD ive got the new riva athena direct connect (orange 1) only used for about 4hrs not working good with my turbo set I boought this one because they were suppose to have a electronic boost controller (not for sale yet) an the maps they have arent for turbo an i dont know how to tune it well enough to make it work properly so it for sale gonna get a motec that are already running turbos paid $1200 asking $800 can put pics if need but its brand new never even opened the programming cable riva put the map in for me
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	photo.JPG 
Views:	59 
Size:	127.0 KB 
ID:	310272  
    Last edited by tealgreen2000; 08-16-2013 at 10:42 PM. Reason: sold


  2. #2
    Lakeside518's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Clifton Park, NY
    Posts
    265
    +1
    16
    Can you have them upload a Stage 1 mod tune for 93 octane?

  3. #3
    tealgreen2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    miami gardens
    Posts
    305
    +1
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Lakeside518 View Post
    Can you have them upload a Stage 1 mod tune for 93 octane?
    thats not a problem

  4. #4
    camaro630hp's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    marietta ga
    Posts
    191
    +1
    15
    Very honest seller I bought his old power connect he's a amazing guy to deal with fast shipping and great Communication. Buy With confidence

  5. #5
    tealgreen2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    miami gardens
    Posts
    305
    +1
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by camaro630hp View Post
    Very honest seller I bought his old power connect he's a amazing guy to deal with fast shipping and great Communication. Buy With confidence
    thanks again buddy

  6. #6
    tealgreen2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    miami gardens
    Posts
    305
    +1
    8
    bump

  7. #7
    The ECU itself will not have boost control. You have to add and connect the electronic boost controller. It's for sale on 4tec.

  8. #8
    tealgreen2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    miami gardens
    Posts
    305
    +1
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Jmfmk3 View Post
    The ECU itself will not have boost control. You have to add and connect the electronic boost controller. It's for sale on 4tec.
    but riva isnt selling them yet u can order it but its not ready for shipping yet

  9. #9
    How about the one on 4tech?

    I don't even think you need to buy the RIVA. That's just a MAC boost solenoid.

  10. #10
    tealgreen2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    miami gardens
    Posts
    305
    +1
    8
    sold

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. B-kit using Riva Ecu
    By rxpdoo in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2006, 09:06 AM
  2. Riva Ecu
    By luismendez25 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-13-2006, 08:54 PM
  3. Do you guys think Rivas ECU will be milder than Rotaxs
    By excess in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-22-2006, 07:57 PM
  4. Riva ECU
    By idizzy in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-18-2006, 02:02 PM
  5. RR Racing ECU vs. Riva ECU
    By johnD in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-30-2006, 06:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •