95 Polaris SLT 750 Piston Sizes

Hello All. Complete newby so be gentle.
    I've read through many of the previously posted threads looking for the information I need but I'm striking out. I ran a compression test on a recently bought ski and discovered that the piston furthest from the fuel pump definitely needs to be replaced. I'm seeing different terms for different cylinders: PTO cylinder, center cylinder? If anyone has the time or interest, could you please enlighten me as to what these refer to? Also, and more importantly, I am looking to find out what size they are: I'm seeing different sizes on the multiple websites that sell them. I thank any and/or all of you in advance for any help you might offer.

+1
    Welcome to the Hulk

Each cyliinder location has a name, PTO, CEN, MAG

the PTO or Power Take Off, is at the rear of the ski, closest to the Driveshaft. the Cen or Center, is infact the Center, and the Mag or Magneto, is closest to the front of the ski and the Magneto Stator is infront of it. you can get pistons from John Zigler, he is VERY helpful and knowledgeable you can also use WSM. but before replacing the piston. Why does it need to be replaced? what is the compression? have you detetermed the cause of the failure? the 95 SLT 750 is now 18 years old you need to go threw the fuel system, meaning New fuel lines, triple outlet fuel pump. rebuild the carbs with Genuine Mikuni parts. ALL of these parts can be purchased threw John Zigler he is a member on this site. if you need the rebuild kit JOHN is the guy to buy it from as he wont sell you parts you dont need. and they are actual Mikuni parts.