Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Tiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    The Atl
    Posts
    3,561
    +1
    578

    I know I am not the only one with this problem

    So as of recently, when sending a PM and only a PM my enter key doesn't work on any keyboard. Doesn't matter if I use my laptop at home or the desktops at work.... Ok, know it doesn't work while posting this thread either. That is why I have run on sentences. When I reply to topics, it works just fine??? Can someone tell me WTF???


  2. #2
    Formerly Ultra250 TN Aquaholic6801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Old Hickory,Tn
    Posts
    5,446
    +1
    650
    Its because you work on and sell Seadoos......

  3. #3
    Site Admin MikeTrin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Overland Park, ks
    Posts
    4,199
    +1
    51
    It's IE10. It should be okay now. If not, let me know.

  4. #4
    Connecticut CrazyA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    CT.
    Posts
    8,139
    +1
    1,050
    My enter key works while using my Samsung Web-book, windows xp, google chrome.

    It does not work while using my Laptop, windows 7, google chrome or IE

  5. #5
    Site Admin MikeTrin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Overland Park, ks
    Posts
    4,199
    +1
    51
    Go here: http://www.greenhulk.net/forums/prof...do=editoptions
    scroll down to the bottom and tell me what message editor interface is set to.
    Does it work in quick reply?
    DOes it work when you "go advanced" or posting a new thread?

  6. #6
    japhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Glendive Montana
    Posts
    59
    my lap top does it.just click on the AA in upper left hand corner and it should work.No more run on sentences.

  7. #7
    Q in Arizona's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Phoenix, Az
    Posts
    30,559
    +1
    7,353
    Quote Originally Posted by Aquaholic6801 View Post
    Its because you work on and sell Seadoos......
    lol

  8. #8
    Click avatar for tech links/info, donation request K447's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    near Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    36,599
    +1
    1,276
    Quote Originally Posted by japhunter View Post
    my lap top does it.just click on the AA in upper left hand corner and it should work.No more run on sentences.
    What does the AA button change for you?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Rxt Problem, Am I The Only One?
    By RXTMAN in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 02:56 AM
  2. Am I the only one???????
    By Lvnspeed in forum HSR-Benelli - Hydrospace PWC
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 01-29-2008, 09:45 AM
  3. Am I the only one?
    By porksword in forum Open Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-26-2007, 08:03 PM
  4. abbott your not the only one
    By MooseGPR in forum Yamaha Open Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2006, 04:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •